Destroy Terraform resources

This action allows you to destroy the resources created by a specific template. First, you need to choose the owner. Having done this, you will be able to see the other filters

Owner - This parameter allows you to choose between the templates uploaded by you and the templates uploaded by other project members.

Template status - Allows to select the status of the template you want to describe. By default, Any status is chosen.

Template name - You can select the template from the list of those uploaded by other project members.

In the Template status field you can select between the available statuses.

Please note:

When you destroy resources, the template is not affected. To delete a template, use the Delete template action in this wizard.

Having chosen the template name, you will see the template description specified during the template uploading via Maestro CLI. Below, the information on the template status, the region name and the owner of the template is given. You can also see the last action with the specified template and the date it was last updated.

After checking the whole infromation, click Destroy. The Terraform template will be queued to destroy.