On this step, you can delete a Terraform template, by finding it with the following filters:
Owner - This filter allows you to choose between the templates uploaded by you and the templates uploaded by other project members.
Template status - This filter allows to find templates by their latest status. Template name - You can select the template from the list of those uploaded by other project members.
When you delete a template, the related resources are not affected. To destroy the template resources,use the Destroy Terraform resources action in this wizard.
Having chosen the template name, you will see the template description specified during the template uploading via Maestro CLI. Below, the information on the template status, the region name and its owner is given.
After checking the whole infromation, click Delete.