Deactivate Service

The Deactivate service window contains the summary data of the service to be deactivated - the name of the service and the project and region in which the service will be deactivated.

This window also reminds the user that the service deactivation is an irreversible process and request the user to confirm deactivation. The following message is displayed:

The process of deactivation is irreversible. All service resources will be deleted. To confirm deactivation click 'Deactivate' button.